Global Presence
North & South America
Europe
Asia and Oceania

Asia

Contact for Asia and Oceania

FTNON Asia


Room 1908, Hongwell International Plaza
1600 West Zhongshan Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai 200235, PRC, China


www.ftnon.com
+86 (0)21 3339 1588

+86 (0)21 3339 1599

Europe

Contact for Europe

FTNON EUROPE

Mr. Joost Lotgerink Bruinenberg
Bedrijvenpark Twente 20
Almelo, 7602 KA
The Netherlands

sales.ftnon@jbtc.com
www.ftnon.com
(+31) 546 574 222

Contact for United Kingdom and Ireland

Flo-Mech Ltd - UK

Mr. Martyn Henson / Mr. Steve Lovell / Mr. Joe Chambers
Flo-Mech House - Paxton Road, Orton Goldhay
PE2 5YA Petersborough
UNITED KINGDOM

martynh@flo-mech.com / stevel@flo-mech.com / joec@flo-mech.com
www.flo-mech.com
(+44) 1733 233 166

Contact for FTNON Horst equipment

Horticulture - ES

Mr. Antonio Canela Sacanell / Mr. Bogdan Ionut
Avda. Estudi general 7
25001 Lleida
SPAIN

tato1958@gmail.com

(+34) 973 202 598

North and South America

Contact for West Coast

FTNON USA


30 East San Joaquin #203
93901
USA

salinas.ftnon@jbtc.com
www.ftnon.com
(+1) 831 274 6007

Contact for East Coast

W.B. Machinery - US

Mr. Bob Buratowski
P.O. Box 1071
Doylestown, PA 18902
USA

bob@wbmachinery.com
www.wbmachinery.com
(+1) 215 794 3454

Contact for Canada

Eckert Machines Inc - CA

Mr. Stephen Eckert
3841 Portage Road
Niagara Falls, Ontario
CANADA

seckert@eckertmachines.com
www.eckertmachines.com
(+1) 905 356 8356

Contact for Brazil

Schur - BR

Mr. Roberto W. Schur / Mr. Fabio Rovai Castilho
Al. Amazonas 202
Alphaville, Barueri, São Paulo
BRAZIL

roberto@schur.com.br / fabio.rovai@schur.com.br
www.schur.com.br
(+55) 11 4196 6666