Global Presence
North & South America
Europe
Asia

Asia

Contact for Australia

Linco Food Systems - AU

Mr. Geoff Bourke / Mr. Kirk Batchelor
49 Prince William Drive
Seven HIlls, NSW 2147
AUSTRALIA

geoff@linco.com.au / kirk@linco.com.au
www.linco.com.au
(+61) 2 9624 2055

Contact for Japan

Correns - JP

Mr. Michiyasu Tamura
Ark Yagi Hills 3F
1-8-7, Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo
JAPAN

michiyasu.tamura@correns.co.jp
www.correns.co.jp
(+81) (03) 5114 0711

Europe

Contact for Europe

FTNON EUROPE

Mr. Jos Schröder
Bedrijvenpark Twente 20
Almelo, 7602 KA
The Netherlands

sales@ftnon.com
www.ftnon.com
(+31) 546 574 222

Contact for United Kingdom and Ireland

Flo-Mech Ltd - UK

Mr. Martyn Henson / Mr. Steve Lovell / Mr. Joe Chambers
Flo-Mech House - Paxton Road, Orton Goldhay
PE2 5YA Petersborough
UNITED KINGDOM

martynh@flo-mech.com / stevel@flo-mech.com / joec@flo-mech.com
www.flo-mech.com
(+44) 1733 233 166

Contact for Poland

Hert - PL

Mr. Karol Łapiński
ul. Odlewnicza 4a
03-231 Warsaw
POLAND

karol.lapinski@hert.pl
www.hert@pl
(+48) 503 650 121

Contact for Russia

EFT - RU

Mrs. Vera Efimova
Zolotoroshsky Wal Str. 22
111033 Moscow
RUSSIA

vera@eft-rus.ru
www.eft.rus.ru
(+7) 495 781 25 36

Contact for FTNON Horst equipment

Horticulture - ES (Horst)

Mr. Antonio Canela Sacanell / Mr. Bogdan Ionut
Avda. Estudi general 7
25001 Lleida
SPAIN

tato1958@gmail.com

(+34) 973 202 598

Contact for Belarus

APH - NL (Horst)

Mr. Mindert Pool
Mercurius 18
8448 GX Heerenveen
THE NETHERLANDS

mindert@aph.nl
www.aph.nl
(+31) 513 481 106

Contact for Ukraine

ATM - Ukraine (Horst)

Mr. Arno Klijbroek
Zamkovetskoi str 5/2-12
01001 Kiev
UKRAINE

ajk@a-t-m.com.ua

(+380) 44 278 22 28

Contact for Finland

Solotop

Mr. Dick Björkland
Juhanilantie 4C
01740 Vantaa
Finland

dick.bjorklund@solotop.fi
www.solotop.fi
(+358) 10 273 7000

North and South America

Contact for East Coast

FTNON USA

Mr. Simeon Stewart
30 East San Joaquin #203
93901
USA

s.stewart@ftnon.com
www.ftnon.com
(+1) 831 274 6007

Contact for East Coast

W.B. Machinery - US

Mr. Bob Buratowski
P.O. Box 1071
Doylestown, PA 18902
USA

bob@wbmachinery.com
www.wbmachinery.com
(+1) 215 794 3454

Contact for California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii

Western States Machinery - US

Mr. John Chaffin
650 Lighthouse Avenue
Pcific Grove, CA 93950
USA

jchaffin@wsm-corp.com
www.wsm-corp.com
(+1) 831 655 2100

Contact for Midwest (WI-IL-MI-IN-OH)

Midwest - US

Mr. Mark Jasinski
N55W34781 Lake Drive
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
USA

mark@midwestfoodmachinery.com
www.midwestfoodmachinery.com
(+1) 608 334 8261

Contact for Nothwest (ID-MT-ND-OR-SD-WA-WY)

Precision - US

Mr. Patrick Flumerfelt / Mr. Tom Hoffee
1910 mcgonagle Rd
Selah WA 98942
USA

pflumerfelt@precisionie.com / thoffee@precisionie.com
www.precisionie.com
(+1) 509 895 9914

Contact for Canada

Eckert Machines Inc - CA

Mr. Stephen Eckert
3841 Portage Road
Niagara Falls, Ontario
CANADA

seckert@eckertmachines.com
www.eckertmachines.com
(+1) 905 356 8356

Contact for Brazil

Schur - BR

Mr. Roberto W. Schur / Mr. Fabio Rovai Castilho
Al. Amazonas 202
Alphaville, Barueri, São Paulo
BRAZIL

roberto@schur.com.br / fabio.rovai@schur.com.br
www.schur.com.br
(+55) 11 4196 6666

Contact for Chili

Behnke - CL

Mr. Pablo Behnke Francke / Mr. Martin Caballero
Santa Adela 0261
Recoleta, Santiago
Chili

pablobehnke@comercialbehnke.cl / martincaballero@commercialbehnke.cl
www.comercialbehnke.cl
(+56) 279 209 28

Contact for Mexico

Equinox Group LLC - MX

Mr. Michael Kirsebom / Mr. Fernando Arellano Gónzalez
Salida Celaya #22B Colonia Allende
CP 37760, San Miguel De Allende, GTO
MEXICO

michael@theequinoxgroup.net / fernando@theequinoxgroup.net
www.theequinoxgroup.net
(+521) 415 150 0031